Careers

Working at Gilead

Gilead has pursued and achieved innovations in medicine for more than three decades, with the goal of creating a better, healthier world for all people. We have commercialized more than 25 medicines, helping to transform treatment for people living with HIV, viral hepatitis, cancer and other life-threatening diseases. Through our ongoing bold and transformative science, we’re driving innovations that have the potential to give hope to many patients.

Our employees include some of the most talented experts in their field. We are always looking for the next wave of passionate people interested in joining an intellectually stimulating, socially responsible company with a track record of addressing serious illnesses and public health issues around the world. Every member of our team plays a critical and visible role in helping to discover, develop and deliver innovative therapeutics for people with life-threatening diseases. Because the impossible is not impossible. It’s what’s next

Our Culture

For more than 30 years, Gilead employees have built a culture of excellence through their shared dedication to our mission. We are committed, hardworking and passionate about improving the lives of people with life-threatening diseases. Our values – integrity, inclusion, teamwork, accountability and excellence – are evident in everything we do.

Employees at Gilead challenge one another to ever-higher standards and accomplishments. Gilead has attracted some of the sharpest minds in biotech and beyond, and the people who thrive in our culture are those who seek opportunities to do their best work beside others who share the same mission.

Inclusion and Diversity in Hiring

Gilead is a scientific research-driven organization looking for talented individuals who are passionate about exploring the boundaries of what is possible. We are seeking people with varied perspectives, backgrounds and experiences to help drive innovation and play a critical role in bringing transformative therapies to people with life-threatening diseases around the world.

Building an inclusive, diverse workforce is critical to enabling Gilead's mission, and ultimately will help us create a better, healthier world. We are highly committed to creating an inclusive culture that enables all people to do their best work and reflects the diversity of patients we work for.

Compensation, Benefits and Wellbeing

Our employees work to help improve the lives and health of people every day. That’s why we’re committed to providing rewards and benefits matching their commitment and to ensuring they can balance their professional and personal lives.

Search Open Positions

Be part of Gilead's journey as we strive to solve some of the world's healthcare challenges today.

Search Regular Roles

Search Contract Roles

CarriĂšres

Travailler chez Gilead

Gilead est Ă  l’origine d’innovations dans le domaine de la santĂ© depuis plus de trente ans, pour agir positivement sur la santĂ© dans le monde. Nous avons mis sur le marchĂ© plus de 25 mĂ©dicaments, qui ont contribuĂ© Ă  transformer le traitement pour les personnes vivant avec le VIH, une hĂ©patite virale, un cancer ou d'autres maladies engageant le pronostic vital. Notre approche scientifique ambitieuse donne lieu Ă  des innovations susceptibles de redonner espoir Ă  de nombreux patients.

Nous comptons parmi nos employĂ©s certains des meilleurs experts dans leur domaine. Nous sommes toujours Ă  la recherche de professionnels passionnĂ©s, souhaitant rejoindre une entreprise intellectuellement stimulante et socialement responsable, qui a dĂ©jĂ  fait ses preuves dans la lutte contre les maladies graves et les problĂšmes de santĂ© publique dans le monde. Chaque membre de notre Ă©quipe joue un rĂŽle crucial et visible dans la dĂ©couverte, le dĂ©veloppement et la mise Ă  disposition de mĂ©dicaments innovants contre des maladies engageant le pronostic vital. Rien n’est impossible. Il suffit de voir plus loin.

Notre culture

Depuis plus de 30 ans, une culture de l'excellence rĂšgne au sein de Gilead grĂące Ă  des collaborateurs engagĂ©s dans leur rĂŽle et investis dans la mission de Gilead. Nous poursuivons un objectif commun avec volontarisme et passion : amĂ©liorer la vie des personnes atteintes de maladies graves. Nos valeurs – l'intĂ©gritĂ©, l'inclusion, l'esprit d'Ă©quipe, la responsabilitĂ© et l'excellence – transparaissent dans tout ce que nous faisons.

Chez Gilead, les collaborateurs font preuve d’enthousiasme et n’hĂ©sitent pas Ă  se dĂ©passer pour atteindre un niveau et des rĂ©sultats toujours plus ambitieux. Gilead a attirĂ© des talents reconnus dans le secteur et dans d’autres domaines. Les personnes qui s'Ă©panouissent dans notre culture sont celles qui cherchent toujours Ă  se dĂ©passer et qui donnent le meilleur d’elles-mĂȘmes aux cĂŽtĂ©s de collĂšgues qui partagent la mĂȘme mission.

Un recrutement tourné vers l'inclusion et la diversité

Gilead recherche des individus talentueux, passionnĂ©s, dĂ©sireux d'explorer les limites du possible. Nous recherchons des personnes aux profils variĂ©s en matiĂšre de perspectives, de formation et d’expĂ©rience, pour contribuer Ă  piloter l'innovation et jouer un rĂŽle crucial dans la lutte contre les maladies graves Ă  travers le monde entier.

Une politique de recrutement inclusive est un facteur dĂ©cisif pour accomplir la mission de Gilead et agir positivement sur la santĂ© dans le monde. Nous souhaitons ardemment instaurer une culture inclusive qui permette Ă  tous de donner le meilleur d'eux-mĂȘmes et qui reflĂšte la diversitĂ© des patients bĂ©nĂ©ficiant de nos traitements.

RĂ©munĂ©ration, avantages et bien-ĂȘtre

Nos collaborateurs travaillent au quotidien pour améliorer la vie et la santé de tous. C'est pourquoi nous voulons leur offrir des gratifications et avantages à la hauteur de leurs engagements et leur permettre de mener une vie équilibrée entre vie personnelle et vie professionnelle.

OpportunitĂ©s d’emploi

Rejoignez Gilead et relevez à nos cÎtés certains des défis de santé d'aujourd'hui.

Rechercher un poste chez Gilead

Rechercher une mission chez Gilead